We're building on 88 years of heritage.

Togethr's mission to deliver solid member outcomes is guided by a history of robust governance.

The Togethr board.

Togethr’s skills-based board consists of four member directors, four employer directors and four independent directors, including an independent chair. This ensures extensive knowledge of the industry, to help maximise retirement outcomes for members.


Andrew Fairley
Chair of the Board / Independent Director

Andrew Fairley, AM, LLB, GAICD

Danny Casey
Deputy Chair of the Board / Independent Director

Danny Casey, BComm, M. Econ., CPA

Mark Cerche
Employer Director

Mark Cerche, B. Juris LLB (Hons)

Michael Clinch
Employer Director

Michael Clinch, Grad Dip Employee and Industrial Relations, GAICD

Penny Davy-Whyte
Independent Director

Penny Davy-Whyte, BA (Marketing & Communication), GAIST

Jan Dekker
Member Director

Jan Dekker, BSc, Masters of Law (Environmental), Grad Cert Applied Finance and Investment, GAICD

Carolyn Harkin
Employer Director

Carolyn Harkin, BComm, FCPA, GAIST

Peter Haysey
Member Director

Peter Haysey, BA (Economics), Dip. Ed., M.Ed.Admin, ASFA AIF

Justine Hickey
Independent Director

Justine Hickey, BComm, FFin, GAICD

Debra James
Member Director

Debra James, DIPT, GradDip RE

Simone Thompson
Employer Director

Simone Thompson, BA/LLB, FAFSA, FGIA

Executive Team

Scott Cameron
Chief Executive Officer

Scott Cameron, BCom, CA ANZ

Anna Shelley
Chief Investment Officer

Anna Shelley, BA, Arts & Science (Hons), GradDipAppFin

Still got questions about Togethr?

Contact Us